Violator | The 12" Singles (Limited Edition) mp3 Artist Compilation by Depeche Mode

Violator | The 12" Singles (Limited Edition)by Depeche Mode

  • 29 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:59:16


1.Personal Jesus (Holier Than Thou Approach)5:50
2.Dangerous (Sensual Mix)5:25
3.Personal Jesus (Acoustic)3:27
4.Personal Jesus (Pump Mix)7:49
5.Personal Jesus (Telephone Stomp Mix)5:35
6.Dangerous (Hazchemix)5:38
7.Enjoy The Silence (Single Version)4:18
8.Enjoy The Silence (Hands And Feet Mix)6:48
9.Enjoy The Silence (Ecstatic Dub)5:49
10.Sibeling (Single Version)3:19
11.Enjoy The Silence (Bass Line)7:42
12.Enjoy The Silence (Harmonium)2:42
13.Enjoy The Silence (Ricki Tik Tik Mix)5:34
14.Memphisto (Single Version)4:09
15.Enjoy The Silence (The Quad: Final Mix)15:37
16.Policy Of Truth (Beat Box Mix Edit)6:33
17.Policy Of Truth (Capitol Mix)8:04
18.Kaleid (When Worlds Mix)5:26
19.Policy Of Truth (Trancentral Mix)5:56
20.Kaleid (Remix)4:37
21.Policy Of Truth (Pavlov's Dub)6:04
22.World In My Eyes (Oil Tank Mix)7:31
23.Happiest Girl (Kiss-A-Mix)6:17
24.Sea Of Sin (Sensoria)6:07
25.World In My Eyes (Dub In My Eyes)6:57
26.World In My Eyes (Mode To Joy)6:35
27.Happiest Girl (The Pulsating Orbital Mix)6:27
28.World In My Eyes (Mayhem Mode)4:59
29.Happiest Girl (The Pulsating Orbital Instrumental Mix)8:01