Viper Annual 2019 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Viper Annual 2019by Various Artists

  • 36 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:01:37


1.Wild Childby Cyantific3:52
2.Believeby Matrix & Futurebound3:35
3.So Many Times (Blaine Stranger Remix)by Brookes Brothers4:14
4.Eternal and You (Muzzy Remix)by Koven4:28
5.Dancing with My Eyes Closedby Deuce & Charger4:13
6.Something Something (Giganti Remix)by BMotion4:14
7.Smooth (and Synergy)by Teddy Killerz3:30
8.Shag (VIP Mix)by Dossa & Locuzzed4:48
9.Bloodline (Tantrum Desire Remix) (and Raphaella)by Cyantific4:45
10.Live Another Day (M&F's Smoke & Mirrors Mix) (and Alex Hepburn)by Matrix & Futurebound4:30
11.Body & Mindby Blaine Stranger3:54
12.Peacock Strutby Giganti3:48
13.Jungleby Madface3:53
14.Constellationsby AKOV5:15
15.Space Candyby Des McMahon4:32
16.We Knowby Madface3:52
17.Nocturne (and Novokane)by Hillsdom4:32
18.Shakeby Dossa & Locuzzed3:46
19.The Eagle Clawby Dorian4:40
20.Titanby Flite4:19
21.Gravitronby Insomniax4:39
22.Tonto (Dub Elements Remix) (and The Upbeats)by Trei3:56
23.More Than Human (and DC Breaks)by Cyantific4:14
24.City on Fire (VIP Mix) (and Replicant)by NC-175:23
25.Eclpiseby Zombie Cats4:54
26.Assimilateby Jack Mirror3:53
27.Truth in the Skies (and Innate MC)by Juno4:25
28.Luddites (vs. Ekko & Sidetrack)by Trei4:38
29.Aum (VIP Mix)by Toronto Is Broken4:39
30.Oxidateby Memtrix5:00
31.Red Lineby Synergy3:54
32.Out Thereby Trei3:53
33.Can't Test We (and Ragga Twins)by Nu Criminals5:34
34.Gwaanby Reid Speed4:09
35.Get Itby Prestige3:42
36.Drum & Bass Annual 2019 (Mixed by Giganti)by Various Artists30:04