We Are Glitter mp3 Artist Compilation by Goldfrapp
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:16:23


1.Satin Chic (Bombay Mix By The Shortwave Set)4:42
2.Lovely 2 C U (T.Raumschmiere Remix)5:39
3.Ooh La La (Benny Benassi Remix Extended)6:53
4.You Never Know (Múm Remix)3:00
5.Satin Chic (Through The Mystic Mix, Dimension 11 By The Flaming Lips)3:22
6.Number 1 (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Main Remix)7:20
7.Fly Me Away (C2 Remix 4)7:04
8.Ride A White Horse (Ewan Pearson Disco Odyssey, Part 1)8:33
9.Number 1 (Múm Remix)2:33
10.Ride A White Horse (FK-EK Vocal Version)7:48
11.Slide In (DFA Remix)12:59
12.Strict Machine (We Are Glitter Mix)6:30