Where the Action Is (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by The Waterboys

Where the Action Is (Deluxe Edition)by The Waterboys

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:29:43


Disk #1

1.Where the Action Is3:24
2.London Mick3:10
3.Out of All This Blue3:38
4.Right Side of Heartbreak (Wrong Side of Love)4:33
5.In My Time on Earth5:44
6.Ladbroke Grove Symphony5:14
7.Take Me There I Will Follow You3:59
8.And There's Love2:35
9.Then She Made the Lasses O (Mash)2:14
10.Piper at the Gates of Dawn9:03

Disk #2

1.Where the Action is (Mash)6:27
2.London Mick (Jess'n'zeenie Mix)3:17
3.Out of All This Blue (Soul Choir)3:11
4.Right Side of Heartbreak (Box & Vox)4:32
5.In My Time on Earth (Scott & Wickham Mix)5:40
6.Ladbroke Grove Coda3:24
7.I Will Follow You Take Me There3:52
8.And There's Love (Mashtrumental)3:32
9.Then She Made the Lasses (Mash)2:09
10.Where the Action Is (Reprise)1:03
11.Piper at the Gates of Dawn (Instrumental)9:02