Without You Near mp3 Album by Markus Schulz
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:17:22


1.Clear Blue (feat. Elevation )3:42
3.First Time (feat. Anita Kelsey )5:48
4.Without You Near (Coldharbour mix) [Markus Schulz and Departure with Gabriel & Dresden]5:30
5.Once Again (feat. Carrie Skipper)5:20
6.You Won’t See Me Cry 20056:24
7.Never Be the Same (feat. Carrie Skipper)6:05
8.Red Eye to Miami4:26
9.Ballymena (feat. Airwave )7:06
10.Peaches and Cream (feat. Interstate)7:39
11.Travelling Light (feat. Anita Kelsey)8:45
12.Sorrow Has No Home7:17
13.Without You Near (reprise) [Markus Schulz and Departure with Gabriel & Dresden]3:55