Scream mp3 Album by Markus Schulz
  • 19 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:19:34


1.Our Moment (intro mix)1:36
2.Loops & Tings (vs. Ferry Corsten)6:19
3.Nothing Without Me (feat. Ana Diaz)5:28
4.Love Rain Down (feat. Seri)4:28
5.Carry On (feat. Jaren)4:37
6.Deep in the Night (feat. Fiora)4:38
7.Caught (feat. Adina Butar)5:03
8.Triotonic (with Elevation and KhoMha)3:05
9.Soul Seeking2:39
10.Sing Me Back to Life (feat. Aruna)5:02
11.Don’t Leave Until the Sunrise3:09
12.Until It’s Gone (feat. Trevor Guthrie)4:03
13.Universe Is Mine (feat. Adina Butar)4:07
14.Tempted (feat. Sarah Howells)4:19
15.Absolution (feat. Mark Frisch)4:18
16.I Like It (feat. Khaz and E.L.I.)4:29
17.Digital Madness (extended album mix)4:52
18.Scream (feat. Ken Spector)4:10
19.Finish Line [Markus Schulz with Elevation]3:12