Yellow Submarine (Mono) (Millennium Japanese Remasters) mp3 Soundtrack by The Beatles

Yellow Submarine (Mono) (Millennium Japanese Remasters)by The Beatles

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 40:08


1.Yellow Submarineby The Beatles2:41
2.Only A Northern Songby The Beatles3:27
3.All Together Nowby The Beatles2:13
4.Hey Bulldogby The Beatles3:13
5.It's All Too Muchby The Beatles6:27
6.All You Need Is Loveby The Beatles3:53
7.Pepperlandby The Beatles2:24
8.Sea Of Time - Sea Of Holesby The Beatles5:20
9.Sea Of Monstersby The Beatles3:40
10.March Of The Meaniesby The Beatles2:23
11.Pepperland Laid Wasteby The Beatles2:16
12.Yellow Submarine In Pepperlandby The Beatles2:11