25 mp3 Artist Compilation by a-ha
  • 39 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:36:11


Disk #1

1.Take On Me3:49
2.The Blue Sky2:36
3.The Sun Always Shines On T.V.5:08
4.Train Of Thought (7' Remix)4:16
5.Hunting High And Low (7' Remix)3:48
6.I'Ve Been Losing You4:26
7.Scoundrel Days4:01
8.The Swing Of Things4:16
9.Cry Wolf4:07
10.Manhattan Skyline (Edit Version)4:21
11.The Living Daylights4:12
12.Stay On These Roads4:47
13.Touchy! (Uk Dj Edit)3:39
14.There'S Never A Forever Thing2:51
15.You Are The One (7' Remix)3:50
16.The Blood That Moves The Body (Two-Time Gun Remix)4:09
17.Crying In The Rain4:21
18.Early Morning2:59
19.Slender Frame3:44
20.I Call Your Name4:30

Disk #2

1.Move To Memphis (Single Version)4:17
2.Dark Is The Night For All3:46
3.Cold As Stone (Re-Mix)4:33
4.Angel In The Snow (Edit)4:08
5.Shapes That Go Together4:14
6.Summer Moved On4:38
7.Minor Earth Major Sky (Niven's Radio Edit)4:03
8.The Sun Never Shone That Day (Radio Edit)3:32
10.Forever Not Yours4:06
12.Did Anyone Approach You?4:11
15.Cosy Prisons (Radio Edit)3:59
16.Foot Of The Mountain3:58
17.Nothing Is Keeping You Here (Single Remix)3:06
18.Shadowside (Single Edit)3:31
19.Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)*4:10

People who bought this release also bought