538 Dance Smash 2014, Volume 2 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

538 Dance Smash 2014, Volume 2by Various Artists

  • 23 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:17:16


1.Summerby Calvin Harris3:38
2.Addicted to Youby Avicii2:24
3.Proxyby Martin Garrix3:19
4.Nobody to Loveby Sigma3:07
5.Stolen Dance (FlicFlac mix radio edit)by Milky Chance3:31
6.Shot Me Down (feat. Skylar Grey)by David Guetta3:09
7.Anywhere for Youby John Martin3:31
8.I Got U (feat. Jax Jones)by Duke Dumont3:17
9.Tremor (Sensation 2014 Anthem) (vs. Martin Garrix and Like Mike)by Dimitri Vegas3:12
10.Don't Go Lose Itby Moti2:55
11.Do or Die (remix) (vs. Thirty Seconds to Mars)by Afrojack4:37
12.Changes (and Wad Ad vs. Pnau)by FAUL3:20
13.You Tooby Para One3:13
14.Raise Your Handsby Ummet Ozcan3:03
15.The Return of Wolfyby Mark Knight3:21
16.#Selfieby The Chainsmokers3:02
17.Step Back (feat. Kris Kiss)by Chocolate Puma2:50
18.Internationalby Jetfire & happy enemies3:33
19.Everybody Is in the Placeby Hardwell2:50
20.Stars (radio vocal mix)by Jus Jack3:16
21.Turn Down for What (and DJ Snake)by Lil Jon3:32
22.Ping Pongby Armin van Buuren2:58
23.5uur38 Mix 2014, Volume 2by Jan Hinke5:38