Across Acheron mp3 Album by Adrian Von Ziegler

Across Acheronby Adrian Von Ziegler

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:15:16


1.The End9:58
2.Sons of the Allfather5:17
3.Dark Ritual3:44
4.Enlighten my Soul6:04
5.Where I Belong4:07
6.Welcome to Trollstad3:50
7.An Everlasting Flame4:22
8.Gaelic Earth2:06
9.Wolves of the Sea4:03
10.Black Sam3:45
11.Nightfalls Embrace3:17
12.Snow From Seven Years Past4:32
13.Eternal Ice3:39
14.Freedom Spirit6:45
15.Across Acheron4:57
16.Angel Tears4:50