An Acoustic Evening mp3 Album by David Byrne & Richard Thompson
  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:14:00


1.I Misunderstood4:46
2.1952 VIncent Black Lightning5:11
3.I Feel So Good3:07
4.Traces of My Love3:46
5.She Twists the Knife Again4:05
6.She Moved Through the Fair4:02
7.Turning of the Tide3:19
8.Greenback Dollar1:58
9.A Walk in the Dark4:53
10.Girls on My Mind5:14
11.Tiny Town5:40
12.Dirty Old Town4:38
13.Road to Nowhere5:04
14.Rockin' in the Free World4:25
15.Who Were You Thinking Of? - 96 Tears5:36
16.Dirty Old Town3:29
17.Psycho Killer4:47