August: Osage County mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

August: Osage Countyby Various Artists

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 39:36


1.Himmon, TXby Bon Iver3:50
2.Last Mile Home (Acoustic Version)by Kings Of Leon4:35
3.Lay Down Sallyby Eric Clapton3:48
4.Don't Let Goby Adam Taylor1:48
5.The Kissby Adam Taylor2:18
6.The Strokeby Billy Squier3:37
7.Gawd Aboveby John Fullbright3:34
8.The Decisionby Adam Taylor1:36
9.Forwardby Adam Taylor1:03
10.Violet's Songby JD & The Straight Shot3:51
11.Can't Keep It Insideby Benedict Cumberbatch1:17
12.End Creditsby Gustavo Santaolalla4:55
13.And Then They're Hereby Gustavo Santaolalla1:08
14.Barb Balconyby Gustavo Santaolalla2:16