Bonfire (Box Set) mp3 Album by AC/DC

Bonfire (Box Set)by AC/DC

  • 31 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 2:59:50


Disk #1

1.Live Wire (Live From The Atlantic Studios)6:16
2.Problem Child4:40
3.High Voltage5:57
4.Hell Aint A Bad Place To Be4:14
5.Dog Eat Dog4:42
6.The Jack8:36
7.Whole Lotta Rosie5:11

Disk #2

1.Live Wire (Let There Be Rock) (Live In Paris Cd1)8:04
2.Shot Down In Flames3:39
3.Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be4:31
4.Sin City5:25
5.Walk All Over You5:06
6.Bad Boy Boogie13:21

Disk #3

1.The Jack (Live In Paris Cd2)6:05
2.Highway To Hell3:31
3.Girls Got Rhythm3:20
4.High Voltage6:32
5.Whole Lotta Rosie4:55
8.Let There Be Rock7:34

Disk #4

1.Dirty Eyes (Volts)3:21
2.Touch Too Much6:35
3.If You Want Blood You Got It4:28
4.Back Seat Confidential5:24
5.Get It Hot4:19
6.Sin City4:56
7.She'S Got Balls7:57
8.School Days5:24
9.Its A Long Way To The Top If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll5:15