Borderland mp3 Album by Tom Russell

Borderlandby Tom Russell

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 49:34


1.Touch of Evil5:42
2.Down the Rio Grande5:38
3.When Sinatra Played Juarez3:37
4.Where the Dream Begins4:42
5.Hills of Old Juarez4:01
6.The Sante Fe at Midnight4:07
7.The Next Thing Smokin'3:49
8.California Snow4:53
9.Let It Go3:36
10.What Work Is5:39
11.The Road It Gives, the Road It Takes Away3:50