Bright: The Album mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Bright: The Albumby Various Artists

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 42:57


1.Broken Peopleby Logic & Rag'n'Bone Man3:32
2.World Gone Madby Bastille3:16
3.Homeby Machine Gun Kelly, X Ambassadors & Bebe Rexha3:23
4.Crownby Camila Cabello & Grey3:22
5.Darkside (feat. Kiiara)by Ty Dolla $ign & Future3:54
6.Dangerby Migos & Marshmello3:35
7.That's My Ni****by Meek Mill, YG & Snoop Dogg3:20
8.Smoke My Dopeby Steve Aoki & Lil Uzi Vert3:23
9.FTW (F**k the World)by A$AP Rocky & Tom Morello2:23
10.Cheer Upby Portugal. The Man2:46
11.Hares on the Mountainby alt-J3:48
12.Campfireby DRAM & Neil Young3:40
13.This Land Is Your Landby Sam Hunt2:35