Dirty Bass mp3 Album by Far East Movement
  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:18


1.Dirty Bass (feat. Tyga)3:30
2.Live My Life (feat. Justin Bieber)3:57
3.Where the Wild Things Are (feat. Crystal Kay)3:42
4.Turn Up the Love (feat. Cover Drive)3:16
5.Flossy (feat. Kay)3:33
6.If I Die Tomorrow (feat. Bill Kaulitz)4:07
7.Ain't Coming Down (feat. Sidney Samson & Matthew Koma)3:35
8.Candy (feat. Pitbull)3:59
9.Fly With U (feat. Cassie)3:31
10.Show Me Love (feat. Alvaro)3:52
11.Live My Life (Party Rock remix) (feat. Justin Bieber & Redfoo)4:16

Also by Far East Movement