Dr. Feelgood (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Mötley Crüe

Dr. Feelgood (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)by Mötley Crüe

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:27:46


Disk #1

1.T.N.T. (Terror 'n Tinseltown)0:44
2.Dr. Feelgood4:50
3.Slice of Your Pie4:31
4.Rattlesnake Shake3:40
5.Kickstart My Heart4:43
6.Without You4:29
7.Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)4:13
8.Sticky Sweet3:51
9.She Goes Down4:38
10.Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)4:40
11.Time for Change4:53

Disk #2

1.Dr. Feelgood (demo)4:45
2.Without You (demo)4:14
3.Kickstart My Heart (demo)4:30
4.Get It for Free4:16
5.Time for Change (demo)4:11
6.Girls, Girls, Girls (live)5:41
7.Red Hot (live)3:22
8.All in the Name of Rock (live)4:54
9.Dr. Feelgood (live)6:41