FFS (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by FFS

FFS (Deluxe Edition)by FFS

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:03:04


1.Johnny Delusional3:12
2.Call Girl3:21
3.Dictator's Son4:15
4.Little Guy From the Suburbs5:09
5.Police Encounters3:11
6.Save Me From Myself3:57
7.So Desu Ne3:52
8.The Man Without a Tan3:29
9.Thing I Won't Get3:03
10.The Power Couple3:02
11.Collaborations Don't Work6:42
12.Piss Off3:55
13.So Many Bridges3:16
14.King of the Song3:06
15.Look at Me5:43
16.A VIolent Death3:51