For You mp3 Album by Selena Gomez
  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 52:01


1.The Heart Wants What It Wants3:47
2.Come & Get It3:51
3.Love You Like a Love Song (and The Scene)3:08
4.Tell Me Something I Don't Know (and The Scene)2:55
5.Who Says (and The Scene)3:15
6.My Dilemma 2.0 (and The Scene)3:10
7.Round & Round (and The Scene)3:06
8.Forget Forever (Boy Lightning remix)3:47
9.Slow Down3:31
10.A Year Without Rain (Dave Audé radio remix) (and The Scene)4:00
11.Naturally (Dave Audé radio remix) (and The Scene)4:02
12.Más (More - Spanish version) (and The Scene)3:31
13.Bidi Bidi Bom Bom4:14
14.Falling Down (and The Scene)3:04
15.Do It2:40