Forget The World (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Afrojack

Forget The World (Deluxe Edition)by Afrojack

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:09:13


1.Ten Feet Tall (feat. Wrabel)3:49
2.Illuminate (and Matthew Koma)4:38
3.Born To Run (feat. Tyler Glenn)4:54
4.Freedom (and D-Wayne feat. Jack McManus)4:04
5.The Spark (feat. Spree Wilson)4:01
6.Dynamite (feat. Snoop Dogg)3:49
7.Too Wild (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Devin Cruise)3:54
8.Three Strikes (feat. Jack McManus)4:56
9.Catch Tomorrow (feat. Sting)3:09
10.We'll Be Ok (feat. Wrabel)5:20
11.Mexico (feat. Shirazi)4:51
12.Keep Our Love Alive (and Matthew Koma)4:13
14.As Your Friend (feat. Chris Brown)4:53
15.Do Or Die (Afrojack vs. THIRTY SECONDS TO MARS Remix) (and Thirty Seconds to Mars)4:38
16.Sovereign Light Café (Afrojack Remix) (and Keane)4:56