Furious 7 mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Furious 7by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:00:11


1.Ride Out [Explicit]by Kid Ink, Tyga, Yg, Wale & Rich Homie Quan3:32
2.Off-Set [Explicit]by T.I. & Young Thug3:13
3.How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah)by Sevyn Streeter3:45
4.Get Lowby DJ Snake & Dillon Francis3:33
5.Go Hard or Go Homeby Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea3:53
6.My Angelby Prince Royce3:10
7.See You Again (feat. Charlie Puth)by Wiz Khalifa3:50
8.Payback [Explicit]by Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future & Sage The Gemini3:58
9.Blast Off [Explicit]by David Guetta & Kaz James3:09
10.Six Days (remix) (feat. Mos Def)by DJ Shadow3:52
11.Ay Vamos [Explicit] (feat. French Montana & Nicky Jam)by J Balvin4:56
12.GDFR (Noodles remix) [Explicit] (feat. Sage the Gemini & Lookas)by Flo Rida4:24
13.Turn Down for Whatby DJ Snake & Lil Jon3:35
14.Meneoby Fito Blanko3:44
15.I Will Returnby Skylar Grey3:56
16.Whip (Bonus Track) *does not appear in film [Explicit]by Famous To Most3:41