Give Up mp3 Album by The Postal Service
  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 44:54


1.The District Sleeps Alone Tonight4:44
2.Such Great Heights4:26
3.Sleeping In4:21
4.Nothing Better3:46
5.Recycled Air4:29
6.Clark Gable4:54
7.We Will Become Silhouettes5:00
8.This Place Is A Prison3:54
9.Brand New Colony4:13
10.Natural Anthem5:07
What a fantastic album. It's a shame they never made a follow-up. Clean, crisp, light electronic music with some really great, quotable lyrics. The track that initially drew my interest was "The District Sleeps Alone Tonight", and perhaps the most well-known is "Such Great Heights", but after countless listens, my favorite is still "Clark Gable". This album is, and will remain a classic.