Give Up (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by The Postal Service

Give Up (10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)by The Postal Service

  • 25 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:43:57


Disk #1

1.The District Sleeps Alone Tonight4:44
2.Such Great Heights4:27
3.Sleeping In4:21
4.Nothing Better3:47
5.Recycled Air4:30
6.Clark Gable4:54
7.We Will Become Silhouettes5:01
8.This Place Is a Prison3:54
9.Brand New Colony4:13
10.Natural Anthem5:08

Disk #2

1.Turn Around3:45
2.A Tattered Line of String2:57
3.Be Still My Heart3:03
4.There’s Never Enough Time3:32
5.Suddenly Everything Has Changed3:27
6.Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)4:17
7.Grow Old With Me2:31
8.Such Great Heights (John Tejada remix)5:49
9.The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (DJ Downfall Persistent Beat mix)6:54
10.Be Still My Heart (Nobody remix)3:54
11.We Will Become Silhouettes (Matthew Dear remix)5:05
12.Nothing Better (Styrofoam remix)3:28
13.Recycled Air (live on KEXP)2:59
14.We Will Become Silhouettes [The Shins]3:01
15.Such Great Heights [Iron & Wine]4:16

Also by The Postal Service