Heart On by Eagles Of Death Metal
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:00


1.Anything 'Cept the Truth4:34
2.Wannabe in L.A.2:16
3.(I Used to Couldn't Dance) Tight Pants3:36
4.High Voltage2:43
5.Secret Plans2:23
6.Now I'm a Fool3:42
7.Heart On2:43
8.Cheap Thrills3:42
9.How Can a Man With So Many Friends Feel So Alone3:02
10.Solo Flights3:26
11.Prissy Prancin'3:40
12.I'm Your Torpedo5:13