Highway To Hell mp3 Album by AC/DC

Highway To Hellby AC/DC

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 40:51


1.Highway To Hell3:27
2.Girls Got Rhythm3:21
3.Walk All Over You5:10
4.Touch Too Much4:26
5.Beating Around The Bush3:56
6.Shot Down In Flames3:23
7.Get It Hot2:31
8.If You Want Blood4:22
9.Love Hungary Man3:59
10.Night Prowler6:16
This album brought AC/DC into the mainstream mainly contributed from the single "Highway to Hell" and adding more "poppy" lyrics. Key tracks are "Highway to Hell", "Girls Got Rhythm", "Touch Too Much", "Shot Down In Flames", and "If You Want Blood (You've Got It)".