Let There Be Rock mp3 Album by AC/DC

Let There Be Rockby AC/DC

  • 8 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 39:42


1.Go Down5:02
2.Dog Eat Dog3:29
3.Let There Be Rock6:05
4.Bad Boy Boogie4:13
5.Problem Child5:11
7.Hell Aint A Bad Place To Be4:13
8.Whole Lotta Rosie5:21
AC/DC continuously put up great album after great album with Bon Scott as their front man. More improved than their previous album "Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap", songs like "Let There Be Rock", "Overdose", "Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be", and "Whole Lotta Rosie" are the key tracks of the album.