Humbug mp3 Album by Arctic Monkeys

Humbugby Arctic Monkeys

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 39:09


1.My Propeller3:28
2.Crying Lightning3:43
3.Dangerous Animals3:25
4.Secret Door3:44
5.Potion Approaching3:33
6.Fire And The Thud3:50
8.Dance Little Liar4:44
9.Pretty Visitors3:41
10.The Jeweller'S Hands5:43
this album is just amazing. it has many components to it. it has that edgy rock feature but yet it has soft tones mixed into it. it just all works well together, it is truly stunning. its always refreshing to listen to an album like this after a long day.