I Am Sam mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

I Am Samby Various Artists

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:05:10


1.Two of Usby Aimee Mann & Michael Penn3:31
2.Blackbirdby Sarah Mclachlan2:21
3.Across the Universeby Rufus Wainwright4:08
4.I'm Looking Through Youby The Wallflowers2:39
5.You've Got to Hide Your Love Awayby Eddie Vedder2:10
6.Strawberry Fields Foreverby Ben Harper4:27
7.Mother Nature's Sonby Sheryl Crow2:43
8.Golden Slumbersby Ben Folds1:41
9.I'm Only Sleepingby The Vines3:06
10.Don't Let Me Downby Stereophonics4:09
11.Lucy in the Sky With Diamondsby The Black Crowes3:50
12.Juliaby Chocolate Genius4:35
13.We Can Work It Outby Heather Nova2:15
14.Help!by Howie Day3:34
15.Nowhere Manby Paul Westerberg3:29
16.Revolutionby Grandaddy3:03
17.Let It Beby Nick Cave3:31
18.Lucy in the Sky With Diamondsby Aimee Mann3:42
19.Two of Usby Neil & Liam Finn3:16
20.Here Comes the Sunby Nick Cave3:00