Iron Will: 20 Years Determined mp3 Artist Compilation by Kataklysm

Iron Will: 20 Years Determinedby Kataklysm

  • 35 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:27:23


Disk #1

1.Determined (Vows Of Vengeance)5:43
2.Taking The World By Storm5:26
3.The Awakener4:10
4.To Reign Again4:47
5.Manipulator Of Souls5:28
6.As I Slither3:43
7.At The Edge Of The World4:38
8.As My World Burns5:01
9.Drum Solo1:56
10.Blood On The Swans3:03
11.Astral Empire4:18
12.Feeling The Neverworld5:56
13.The Orb Of Uncreation3:43
14.In Shadows And Dust3:58
15.Crippled And Broken6:54
16.Push The Venom4:31

Disk #2

1.Iron Will3:40
2.Like Angels Weeping (The Dark)4:27
3.Push The Venom3:26
4.In Shadows And Dust2:48
5.Manipulator Of souls3:42
6.Crippled And Broken4:32
8.As I Slither2:58
9.The Awakener4:06
10.The Resurrected3:26
11.Let Them Burn3:20
12.At The Edge Of The World3:59
13.Taking The World By Storm3:59
14.Blood In Heaven5:16
15.The Ambassador Of Pain2:34
16.Where The Enemy Sleeps5:21
17.The Road To Devastation4:33
19.The Orb Of Uncreation3:12