Juicy Fruit mp3 Album by Kraak & Smaak

Juicy Fruitby Kraak & Smaak

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:27


1.Prescription (feat. Eric Biddines)4:39
2.So Clear (feat. Meeka Kates)4:13
3.I Don't Know Why (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)4:01
4.My Mind's Made Up [Album Version] (feat. Bearnice van Leer)4:01
5.Stumble (feat. Parcels)4:31
6.Hands of Time (feat. Alxndr London)5:44
7.Smile (feat. Eric Biddines)5:06
8.U R Freak (feat. Ivar)3:52
9.Toxic Love Affair (feat. Ivar & Sanguita)4:34
10.Lake Eerie3:01
11.Alone with You (feat. Cleopold)4:25
12.You Don't Owe Me (feat. Ivar)4:53
13.Private Moon3:27