Leave This Town mp3 Album by Daughtry

Leave This Townby Daughtry

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 46:51


1.You Don't Belong4:00
2.No Surprise4:29
3.Everytime You Turn Around3:39
4.Life After You3:26
5.What I Meant To Say3:10
6.Open Up Your Eyes4:19
8.Ghost Of Me3:39
9.Learn My Lesson3:50
11.Tennessee Line4:37
12.Call Your Name4:03
Mp3Caprice Moderator
Leave This Town is the second album of the American rock band Daughtry, formed by Chris Daughtry in 2006. It was released on 14 July 2009. Chris Daughtry announced on his Twitter that there would be 14 songs on the record, but 5 bonus tracks in different stores. The lead single of the album is "No Surprise", which was released on 5 May 2009 on the iTunes. The album received average reviews from musical critics. Leave This Town reached number one on the Billboard 200, USA and number two in Canada. It was sold by 836,000 copies.