Love Monster by Amy Shark

Love Monster

by Amy Shark

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 47:19


1.I Got You2:58
3.All Loved Up3:30
4.I Said Hi2:50
5.The Idiot3:17
6.Never Coming Back3:14
7.Leave Us Alone3:31
8.Psycho (feat. Mark Hoppus)3:27
9.Don't Turn Around3:06
10.Middle of the Night3:39
11.Mess Her Up3:28
12.The Slow Song2:53
13.I'm a Liar3:25
14.You Think I Think I Sound Like God4:56

Also by Amy Shark