Masters of Hardcore, Chapter V: Thefutureisours mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Masters of Hardcore, Chapter V: Thefutureisoursby Various Artists

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:13:59


1.More Than Roughby Bass-D & King Matthew4:38
2.I Come Correctby Promo4:08
3.This Is Warby The Alienator3:54
4.Hardkoor (vs. DJ Buzz Fuzz)by The Masochist3:48
5.Devil Downby Core Pusher4:05
6.I'm Hard to the Core (feat. XZ)by DJ J.D.A.4:12
7.We Are the Futureby Endymion4:15
8.Keep You in Safetyby Negative A3:47
9.Resistance Is Futileby Bass-D & King Matthew3:57
10.Bring the Painby Unknown3:48
11.Time for the Real Shitby DJ E-Rick3:53
12.The Futureby DJ Outblast4:02
13.Go Get Ill (and The Prophet)by Buzz Fuzz4:11
14.Hardcoreklanby The Wishmaster4:01
15.Be Quiet (and DJ Panic)by Evil Activities4:08
16.No Commercial Sound (vs. DJ Bike)by Promo3:54
17.Shoutz (vs. Digital Boy)by The Masochist3:56
18.Voel Je Die Bass ?by DJ J.D.A.5:22