Mob Rules mp3 Album by Black Sabbath
  • 9 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 40:31


1.Turn Up The Night3:42
3.The Sign Of The Southern Cross7:45
5.The Mob Rules3:16
6.Country Girl4:03
7.Slipping Away3:46
8.Falling Of The Edge Of The World5:04
9.Over And Over5:28
"Mob Rules" is the tenth studio album by Black Sabbath (comprised of Tony Iommi on guitar, Geezer Butler on bass, Ronnie James Dio on vocals, and Vinny Apice on drums) which was released on November 4, 1981. This was ex-Elf/Rainbow singer Ronnie James Dio's second of three albums in place of Ozzy Osbourne on vocals. Its a good album that lacks the songwriting of "Heaven and Hell" and has a poor sequencing of the songs. The first half is great with the exception of "E5150" and the second half is average except for the gem "Falling Off the Edge of the World". This album marked the end for Black Sabbath as Dio left the band for his amazing solo career, making this the last respected studio album of Black Sabbath's fine career. Key tracks include "Voodoo", "The Sign of the Southern Cross", "The Mob Rules", and "Falling Off the Edge of the World". Honorable mentions include "Turn Up the Night" and "Country Girl".