Money For Nothing mp3 Artist Compilation by Dire Straits

Money For Nothingby Dire Straits

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:06:17


1.Sultans Of Swing5:46
2.Down To The Waterline4:01
3.Portobello Belle4:33
4.Twisting By The Pool3:31
5.Tunnel Of Love8:09
6.Romeo And Juliet5:57
7.Where Do You Think You'Re Going3:30
8.Walk Of Life4:08
9.Private Investigations5:50
10.Telegraph Road (Live)11:58
11.Money For Nothing4:05
12.Brothers In Arms4:49