National Ransom mp3 Album by Elvis Costello

National Ransomby Elvis Costello

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:02:51


1.National Ransom4:05
2.Jimmie Standing In The Rain4:16
3.Stations Of The Cross4:59
4.A Slow Drag With Josephine2:43
5.Five Small Words4:45
6.Church Underground5:02
7.You Hung The Moon3:55
8.Bullets For The New-Born King3:35
9.I Lost You2:56
10.Dr. Watson, I Presume3:41
11.One Bell Ringing3:38
12.The Spell That You Cast2:32
13.That'S Not The Part Of Him You'Re Leaving4:43
14.My Lovely Jezebel2:32
15.All These Strangers5:53
16.A Voice In The Dark3:36