Nothing Was The Same (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Drake

Nothing Was The Same (Deluxe Edition)by Drake

  • 16 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 1:12:03


1.Tuscan Leather6:06
2.Furthest Thing4:27
3.Started From the Bottom2:54
4.Wu-Tang Forever3:38
5.Own It4:12
6.Worst Behavior4:31
7.From Time (feat. Jhené Aiko)5:22
8.Hold On, We're Going Home (feat. Majid Jordan)3:51
10.The Language3:44
11.305 To My City (feat. Detail)4:16
12.Too Much (feat. Sampha)4:22
13.Pound Cake / Paris Morton Music 2 (feat. JAY Z)7:14
14.Come Thru3:57
15.All Me (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)4:32
16.The Motion4:01
This album is one of the best albums of 2013,it has real meanings behind the songs and can actually connect with the listener. Best album drake has done, one of my all time favorite albums. Fantastic.