Please Release Me mp3 Album by Engelbert Humperdinck

Please Release Meby Engelbert Humperdinck

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 58:40


2.Please Release Me (Let Me Go)3:29
3.The Spanish Night Is Over3:12
4.Torero (She Brings Him Spanish Roses)4:00
5.The Power Of Love4:50
6.Are You Lonesome Tonight2:49
7.Senorita Bonita4:14
8.On The Wings Of A Silverbird4:16
9.The Last Waltz3:06
10.Red Roses For My Lady3:09
11.Goodbye Maria4:01
12.Aba Heidschi Bumbeidschi3:31
13.There Goes My Everything3:04
14.Dream Of Me3:11
15.After The Lovin'4:00
16.Follow My Heartbeat3:53

People who bought this release also bought