Radio 538 Hitzone 74 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Radio 538 Hitzone 74by Various Artists

  • 43 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:31:01


Disk #1

1.El perdónby Enrique Iglesias & Nicky Jam3:28
2.Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better) (feat. Jasmine Thompson)by Felix Jaehn4:02
3.Drank & Drugsby Lil' Kleine & Ronnie Flex2:27
4.Policeman (feat. Konshens)by Eva Simons3:15
5.Want to Want Meby Jason Derulo3:27
6.Save Me (feat. Naz Tokio)by Listenbee3:31
7.Fun (feat. Chris Brown)by Pitbull3:24
8.Riddlesby Kensington3:30
9.Don't Worry (feat. Ray Dalton)by Madcon3:37
10.Let It Goby James Bay4:23
11.Honey, I'm Goodby Andy Grammer3:21
12.Guiltyby Racoon3:38
13.The Party (This Is How We Do It) (feat. Montell Jordan)by Joe Stone3:06
14.Rhythm Insideby Loïc Nottet2:54
15.Worth It (feat. Kid Ink)by Fifth Harmony3:46
16.Christineby Christine and the Queens3:56
17.I Want You to Know (feat. Selena Gomez)by Zedd4:01
18.Do You Rememberby Jarryd James3:56
19.Sweet Sunshineby Douwe Bob3:04
20.Black Magicby Little Mix3:33
21.Tonight Againby Guy Sebastian3:23

Disk #2

1.Another You (feat. Mr. Probz)by Armin van Buuren3:14
2.Hold My Handby Jess Glynne3:48
3.Waiting for Loveby Avicii3:51
4.No Way Noby MAGIC!3:20
5.Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack)by David Guetta3:14
6.This Summer's Gonna Hurt Like a Motherf****rby Maroon 53:46
7.We Don't Make the Wind Blowby The Common Linnets3:28
8.Don't Look Down (feat. Usher)by Martin Garrix3:45
9.New Dayby Anouk3:32
10.Heroesby Måns Zelmerlöw3:11
11.Liquid Spirit (Claptone remix)by Gregory Porter2:34
12.Follow Me (feat. Jason Derulo)by Hardwell3:20
13.Walk on Waterby Causes3:35
14.Jij bent de liefdeby Guus Meeuwis3:57
15.Can't Feel My Faceby The Weeknd3:37
16.Flashlight (from Pitch Perfect 2)by Jessie J3:30
17.Est-ce que tu m'aimes?by Maître Gims3:58
18.If the World Is Coming to an Endby VanVelzen3:52
19.Electrifyby Sharon Doorson3:18
20.Terwijl jullie nog bij me zijn (feat. Ruben Annink)by Ali B3:00
21.Youby Dee3:22
22.Mag ik dan bij jou (live in de Arena Toppers in Concert 2015)by Jeroen van der Boom4:07