Road To Revolution: Live At Milton Keynes mp3 Live by Linkin Park

Road To Revolution: Live At Milton Keynesby Linkin Park

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:17:31


1.One Step Closer4:07
2.From the Inside3:25
3.No More Sorrow5:07
4.Given Up3:16
5.Lying From You3:19
6.Hands Held High1:27
7.Leave Out All the Rest3:24
9.The Little Things Give You Away7:20
10.Breaking the Habit4:25
11.Shadow of the Day4:17
13.In the End3:51
14.Pushing Me Away3:19
15.What I've Done5:02
16.Numb / Encore (feat. Jay-Z)3:02
17.Jigga What / Faint (feat. Jay-Z)5:11
18.Bleed It Out8:15