Sea Of Love mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Sea Of Loveby Various Artists

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 39:45


1.Sea Of Loveby Phil Phillips2:22
2.Main Title Themeby Trevor Jones3:03
3.Poetic Killingby Trevor Jones5:59
4.Cocktails And Fingerprintsby Trevor Jones2:00
5.Fear And Passionby Trevor Jones3:32
6.Theme Repriseby Trevor Jones3:03
7.Sea Of Loveby Tom Waits3:45
8.Helen's 45'sby Trevor Jones3:48
9.Theme Repriseby Trevor Jones3:03
10.Is She Or Isn't Sheby Trevor Jones3:19
11.Sea Of Loveby Phil Phillips3:29
12.Spеr 12by Phil Phillips2:22

People who bought this release also bought