Shine On (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Sarah McLachlan

Shine On (Deluxe Edition)by Sarah McLachlan

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 46:50


1.In Your Shoes3:53
2.Flesh and Blood4:18
4.Broken Heart3:17
5.Surrender and Certainty4:47
6.Song for My Father3:17
7.Turn the Lights Down Low3:55
8.Love Beside Me4:36
9.Brink of Destruction3:59
10.Beautiful Girl3:34
11.The Sound That Love Makes2:16
12.What's It Gonna Take3:01
13.Little B2:45