Silence in the Snow (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Trivium

Silence in the Snow (Deluxe Edition)by Trivium

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 53:05


2.Silence in the Snow3:40
3.Blind Leading the Blind4:26
4.Dead and Gone3:46
5.The Ghost That's Haunting You4:10
6.Pull Me From the Void3:54
7.Until the World Goes Cold5:21
8.Rise Above the Tides3:54
9.The Thing That's Killing Me3:30
10.Beneath the Sun3:57
11.Breathe in the Flames5:11
12.Cease All Your Fire5:02
13.The Darkness of My Mind4:46