Songs Of Innocence (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by U2

Songs Of Innocence (Deluxe Edition)by U2

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:34:38


1.The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone)4:15
2.Every Breaking Wave4:12
3.California (There Is No End to Love)4:00
4.Song for Someone3:47
5.Iris (Hold Me Close)5:20
7.Raised by Wolves4:06
8.Cedarwood Road4:25
9.Sleep Like a Baby Tonight5:02
10.This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now5:05
11.The Troubles4:46
12.Lucifer's Hands3:55
13.The Crystal Ballroom4:41
14.Every Breaking Wave (From Acoustic Sessions)4:29
15.California (From Acoustic Sessions)3:20
16.Raised by Wolves (From Acoustic Sessions)3:58
17.Cedarwood Road (From Acoustic Sessions)3:19
18.Song for Someone (From Acoustic Sessions)3:37
19.The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone) (Busker version)4:07
20.The Troubles (alternate version)4:32
21.Sleep Like a Baby Tonight (alternative Perspective mix by Tchad Blake)10:28