Spirit (The Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Leona Lewis

Spirit (The Deluxe Edition)by Leona Lewis

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:09:13


1.Bleeding Love4:23
2.Whatever It Takes3:27
4.Better In Time (Single Mix)3:52
6.Take A Bow3:55
7.I Will Be3:59
9.Here I Am4:51
10.I'M You3:48
11.The Best You Never Had3:42
12.The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face4:26
13.Footprints In The Sand (Single Mix)3:56
14.A Moment Like This4:17
15.Forgive Me3:41
16.Misses Glass3:42
Mp3Caprice Moderator
Spirit is the debut album of British singer Leona Lewis. It was released in the United Kingdom and Ireland by Syco Music in November 2007. Spirit was re-released on 17 November 2008 in the UK. The Deluxe Edition contains such new songs as "Forgive Me", "Misses Glass" and "Run". The Deluxe Edition debuted at first place in the UK Albums Chart, appending the success of the original edition of Spirit. After a few hours of its release in the United States, the Deluxe edition of Spirit was at first place in the iTunes Store, while the standard edition peaked at Number 2.