Sweet 7 mp3 Album by Sugababes

Sweet 7by Sugababes

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 43:21


1.Get Sexy3:12
2.Wear My Kiss3:43
3.About A Girl3:27
4.Wait For You3:51
5.Thank You For The Heartbreak3:41
6.Miss Everything (Ft. Sean Kingston)3:39
7.She'S A Mess3:24
8.Give It To Me Now2:58
9.Crash & Burn3:38
10.No More You4:12
11.Sweet & Amazing3:49
12.Little Miss Perfect3:47