The Pinkprint (Target Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Nicki Minaj

The Pinkprint (Target Deluxe Edition)by Nicki Minaj

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:19:25


1.All Things Go4:04
2.I Lied4:42
3.The Crying Game4:14
4.Get on Your Knees (feat. Ariana Grande)3:37
5.Feeling Myself (feat. Beyoncé)3:58
6.Only (feat. Drake, Lil Wayne & Chris Brown)4:59
7.Want Some More3:39
8.Four Door Aventador2:37
9.Favorite (feat. Jeremih)3:50
10.Buy a Heart (feat. Meek Mill)3:35
11.Trini Dem Girls (feat. Lunchmoney Lewis)3:15
13.The Night is Still Young3:48
14.Pills n Potions4:28
15.Bed of Lies (feat. Skylar Grey)3:55
16.Grand Piano4:19
17.Big Daddy (feat. Meek Mill)3:11
19.Win Again4:10
20.Mona Lisa3:28
21.Put You In a Room3:00