Three Days Grace mp3 Album by Three Days Grace
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 46:55


2.Just Like You3:08
3.I Hate Everything About You3:51
6.Let You Down3:46
7.Now Or Never3:01
8.Born Like This3:33
10.Wake Up3:26
11.Take Me Under4:20
13.Are You Ready2:46
"Three Days Grace" is the self-titled debut album by Three Days Grace (comprised of Adam Gontier on vocals and guitar, Brad Walst on bass, and Neil Sanderson on drums) released on July 22, 2003. The album peaked at number 69 on the Billboard 200 and has been certified platinum by RIAA in the United States. The band released three singles including "I Hate Everything About You" (peaked at number 55 on Billboard Hot 100), "Just Like You" (peaked at number 55 on Billboard Hot 100), and "Home" (peaked at number 90 on Billboard Hot 100) in that order.
Three Days Grace self-titled debut is nowhere as good as "One-X", their sophomore effort. Its a very heavy and catchy album with great vocals throughout by Adam Gontier, but they need to add more distinctiveness to their music, in other words, more complexity to their sound. Near the end of the album I was actually starting to get bored. The first half of the album is good and the second half is average at best. Key tracks include "Burn", "Just Like You", "I Hate Everything About You", "Home", and "Wake Up". Honorable mentions include "Scared", "Now or Never", and "Take Me Under".
Three Days Grace is a powerful band. There's really no other way to say it. And this album is a perfect product as far as I'm concerned. It's emotional, but it's deep in a way that makes you want to belt the lyrics out. It's no wonder this album gained them so many fans with tracks like "I Hate Everything About You", "Now or Never", and "Home".
The vocals are incredibly strong, and while the music is fantastic and loud, it doesn't overpower the lyrics; the balance is perfect. Give it a listen and you'll see what I mean. I love this album.