Welcome To: Our House mp3 Album by Slaughterhouse

Welcome To: Our Houseby Slaughterhouse

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:20:39


1.The Slaughter1:17
2.Our House (feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey)5:58
3.Coffin (feat. Busta Rhymes)3:41
4.Throw That (feat. Eminem)3:58
5.Hammer Dance3:44
6.Get Up5:02
7.My Life (feat. Cee Lo Green)4:21
8.We Did It0:41
9.Flip a Bird4:20
10.Throw It Away (feat. Swizz Beatz)4:15
11.Rescue Me (feat. Skylar Grey)3:40
12.Frat House3:48
14.Park It Sideways3:56
16.Our Way5:40
17.Asylum (feat. Eminem)4:03
18.Walk of Shame4:06
19.The Other Side4:09
20.Place to Be (feat. B.o.B)3:54

Also by Slaughterhouse