Winter Songs mp3 Album by Halford

Winter Songsby Halford

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 41:27


1.Get Into the Spirit5:26
2.We Three Kings4:07
3.Oh Come O Come Emanuel4:38
4.Winter Song5:38
5.What Child Is This?4:27
6.Christmas for Everyone3:07
7.I Don't Care3:14
8.Light of the World4:14
9.Oh Holy Night4:09
10.Come All Ye Faithful2:27